Mannschaften

Damen

     
40+ NLC Damen Isabell Zurbrügg isa_stettler@yahoo.de
30+ 2L Damen Stephanie Briner stebri@gmx.ch
2L Damen 2 Simone Kohler

simone@kohler-zug.ch

Herren

     
35+ NLC Herren Matthias Stebler matthiasstebler@bluewin.ch
45+ NLC Herren Angel Tichomirov angel.tichomirov@gmail.com
1L Herren Marc Strub strub@gmx.ch
2L Herren 1 Mathias Schmidiger mathias.schmidiger@gmx.ch
2L Herren 2 Kevin Brunner kevin.a.brunner@gmail.com
35+ 3L Herren Philippe Lau lau-kunz@gmx.ch
65+ 3L Herren 1 Mario Conca mario.conca@fibermail.ch
65+ 3L Herren 2 Erwin Flütsch ek.fluetsch@datazug.ch
       
Spielleitung Matthias Stebler matthiasstebler@bluewin.ch